EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.96

$3.99

Savings of: $1.04 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Great for those who find the regular earl grey tea a bit weak in its flavor. This one tastes great of bergamot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mother's favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2713951 on May 02, 2012

Ordered as a sample for this tea. My mother liked it very much. rich taste and aroma. Ordered another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on May 23, 2012

I felt this was too scented in a way at first, but then I became more and more fond of the taste, and the package did not last very long. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

Great tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 05, 2012

Very Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhhh double bergamot !

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Super nice tea, Love the flavor. Will buy more when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb Lover

Posted by Reviewer1031443 on Jan 28, 2013

Execellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great strong taste

Posted by MentaPiperita on Dec 25, 2016

The bergamot is really strong, just what I wanted! The fragrance of this tea is amazing, and the flavour is very nice as well. But make sure you like bergamot, otherwise it might be overpowering. I recommend it to anyone who enjoy fragrant teas, as well as bergamot lovers. But if you like subtle flavours in your tea, maybe skip this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavour

Posted by 5031703427915897628 on Dec 28, 2016

Great for earl grey latte. Stong and fragrant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bright morning taste

Posted by Reviewer1511185 on Nov 10, 2016

Better than tea with bergamot can be only double bergamot. I use one tea bag twice because it's really strong taste. I like drinking with a cake as a morning treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »