EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 05, 2012

Very Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Apr 24, 2011

The super it is tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mother's favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2713951 on May 02, 2012

Ordered as a sample for this tea. My mother liked it very much. rich taste and aroma. Ordered another.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scrumpdelicious!

Posted by 5651453759216626625 on May 07, 2014

Love the flavors of this tea. It wakes me up and gets me going and the Bergamot tittilates my taste buds! This tea is my favorite morning tea and is so good, it is also a good daytime tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

Great tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahhhh double bergamot !

Posted by 5572459173243230463 on Sep 04, 2012

Super nice tea, Love the flavor. Will buy more when I run out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so nice!

Posted by 5714476407660792752 on Jan 18, 2014

rich flavour,aroma..love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1980369 on Feb 20, 2011

It was good, but I think I don't need to import this again, I can find similar quality around my city in Japan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong bergamot

Posted by 4629746122803695099 on Jan 08, 2014

If you like the strong smell of bergamot, this is for you. I like earl grey tea as there is a nice subtle bergamot in it, thats why i bought that one. But it is a bit too strong to enjoy fully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bright morning taste

Posted by Reviewer1511185 on Nov 10, 2016

Better than tea with bergamot can be only double bergamot. I use one tea bag twice because it's really strong taste. I like drinking with a cake as a morning treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »