EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.50

Savings of: $0.90 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very yummy!

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on May 27, 2016

my favorite tea! I actually don't taste anything similar to orange, but it is very chocolate and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolaty and delicious!

Posted by 5236578742761800866 on Jun 04, 2016

I can't get enough of this! It's been very hard to find a realistically chocolate flavored tea in an herbal. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 24, 2013

this chocolate&orange tea is perfect for those cravings. high quality, great taste, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dessert

Posted by 5651453759216626625 on Jan 17, 2014

This is my dessert tea that can be drank with a chocolate chip cookie, chocolate pudding to name a couple of desserts. What I like it best with is Tangeloes, or oranges.

Was this review helpful to you?

delish

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Feb 11, 2014

deicious on its own, even better with chocolate stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic tea

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Apr 11, 2014

I love this flavor.. can't go wrong with a chocolate, subtle orange combo. Plus: it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

Great chocolate tea! I cannot tolerate cocoa drinks. I usually get stomach ache, but this tea has a great chocolate flavor and it's light in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

will rebuy

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

tastes like a desert

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

A lovely combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5685818979860487693 on Apr 15, 2015

V nice, better with milk and sugar, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total