EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Chai Tea Outside of India!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jul 26, 2011

If you like your chai tea more "Indian" without going to an Indian restaurant (or to India), Stash Double Spice is it! I'm having a mug right now, and it's the most delicious chai tea in a bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Stash teas

Posted by Reviewer1294089 on Sep 19, 2011

Double the spice = double the health benefits. Very good alone or to add other teas to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice Chai Black Tea

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 23, 2012

Taste the wondeful taste double, feel the medicine of this tea double.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Aug 02, 2012

Of the chais in a teabag that I have tried, this and the Yogi Chai are the best. The Yogi has a pepper accent, whereas the Stash has a more rounded spice taste with the emphasis perhaps on clove, its special character coming from the use of both spice powders and oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4711864864578644050 on Oct 24, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for when I thought about black chai tea

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum!

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

Was this review helpful to you?

love, love, love it sooooo much

Posted by hanaginger3 on Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband's favorite

Posted by Reviewer2912627 on Mar 22, 2011

My husband loves this brand and flavor of tea. Now if only we could get the Stash decaf vanilla chai, we'd be set! Also, I appreciated the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good spicy tea!

Posted by Reviewer2541959 on Nov 25, 2013

We loved it! Just right amount of spices and black tea. Warming in winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »