EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb

Posted by Reviewer2485227 on Jan 11, 2014

Best with milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good spicy tea!

Posted by Reviewer2541959 on Nov 25, 2013

We loved it! Just right amount of spices and black tea. Warming in winter time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chai Tea in a Bag

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 17, 2014

My husband loves this stuff reckons it's the best Chai Tea he has ever had. Drinks it straight with no added milk or sugar. Says it is very spicy. I love it made with warm milk and stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5667166271595279720 on Dec 06, 2014

I love chai tea, but rarely have the time to make it from scratch, and to date I've found it difficult to find tea bags that come close to the taste I'm looking for. These tea bags are the closest I've found to the taste of making it from scratch, the double spice is fabulous, as long as you remember to let the bag sit in your tea for a good 5 mins before taking it out. I've just ordered a second box!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5550824930696680199 on Oct 16, 2013

I really love this extra spieced chai when I put some milk and honey <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Robust Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer3096889 on Nov 08, 2012

As a person that's very fond of Chai Tea, I can say that I really enjoy this blend. It's 'sharp' and spicy which gives it a very robust flavor profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Dec 22, 2011

Very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the weak of palates.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Apr 17, 2014

I love my spices strong, and Stash Double Spice Chai does the trick. Great chai spices come across both on its own and mixed with milk in a traditional brew.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious tea

Posted by 5143800280924132470 on Nov 05, 2014

Will definitely repurchase. Is lovely made with a dash of milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »