EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious

Posted by 5185943867539786567 on Nov 08, 2012

I tasted the chai tea a few month ago with tassimo but it's quite expensive so I decided to try this one and I just love it plus it's decaf so it doesn't stop me from sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by frodoswami on Dec 30, 2012

Chai tea, another version of chai to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy and tasty

Posted by 5542827354204393924 on Jul 05, 2014

This tea is very good by itself, but it's even better with milk and sugar. It tastes just like any commercially-prepared chai tea, even Starbucks. Wonderful hot or cold. And it's decaf so I can drink it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do You Love Chai Tea?

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

If you do, you'll love Stash's Decaf Chai Tea. All the delicious spicy and exotic flavors with no caffeine. This is my favorite chai tea, except for the chai I had in India...and this is almost as good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this one!

Posted by 4830767391268982508 on Feb 16, 2015

one of my favorite teas! has soft taste, a lot of spices, very cozy drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso

Posted by 5695077974345179574 on May 03, 2015

Como todos los tés que he probado de esta marca. Genial los tés chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the more authentic-ish tasting teabags

Posted by rosanjin on Nov 06, 2015

Compared to other Chai teas I bought, this is relatively strong in cardamom, cinnamon and nutmeg. It tastes the closest to chai my Indian friend made for me. Definitely not the starbucks kind, which is washed out in sugar and milk. Lovely aroma and flavor considering this is a tea bag and not loose tea. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as those served in restaurants!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Mar 22, 2016

Very creamy and nice when milk and sugar is added. And it's decaf! A very soothing before bedtime beverage esp if u are craving for tea just before bed

Was this review helpful to you?

this cures my coffee cravings

Posted by 4785589358155596182 on Apr 04, 2016

this tea, I keep buying, after giving away coffee, it needed to find something stronger than green tea. this satisfies my coffee cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Chai

Posted by 5165720644032170759 on May 05, 2016

Chai spice taste and flavor gets nice after brewing for a few minutes. I am ordering repeatedly whenever I order items from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »