EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No taste

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

Useless. No taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NASTY!!!! DON'T EVEN TRY IT!

Posted by SilviaSesma on May 09, 2015

This tea has no hazelnut flavour in it! It tastes like plastic or a wheel I do not even know! The worst tea I've ever tried! The worst invested money ever! DON'T BUY IT IF YOU DON'T WANT TO VOMIT!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very weak and watery

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on Mar 10, 2015

On top of it being weak and watery, it also tastes really artificial. Yuk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial taste

Posted by 5236666319239977294 on Nov 17, 2014

Disappointing tea with or without sweetening. Smells like cocoa butter body cream which makes you feel like you're drinking something that's not edible..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not nice taste at all

Posted by Reviewer1097105 on May 31, 2014

Not nice taste at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Ufff asqueroso.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Parece que huelen genial en el envoltorio, pero cuando te haces la infusión... Madre mía qué ascazo :( Lo encuentro imbebible, pero literalmente de dar ganas de vomitar, no sé que voy a hacer con todos los sobres que trae.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Artificial flavor

Posted by 4620657907542597412 on Mar 09, 2014

I booked this flavor due to it's high score and recommendations. I like tea, and it is really rare for me to find one to my disliking. Well, I found one. No matter what I did, this one continued to have an artificial flavor to it. Served hot or cold, with or without different sweeteners, it still had a bad taste and a bad smell to it. Like a cheap liqueur without the alcohol, I find this one dispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?

No special taste or flavour

Posted by Penelope11 on Feb 05, 2014

Weak/watery flavour, no chocolate-hazelnut taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so fond of this.

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Jan 30, 2014

Don't really taste the hazelnuts out of this, rather tastes like tea with rum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Te avellana

Posted by 5412488339528765827 on Nov 09, 2013

La verdad es que el sabor de avellana me encanta, pero en el te no me acaba de convencer. Supongo que con leche debe estar mas bueno, pero como no me gusta no lo se.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »