EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient and practical packing.

Posted by Reviewer2553997 on Oct 14, 2011

I liked the smell, but I did not like the taste of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea Company, Premium, Decaf Tea, Chocolate Hazelnut, 18 Tea Bags, 1.2 oz (36 g)

Posted by Reviewer2529430 on Apr 26, 2012

Не очень крепкий и запах не очень понравился.

Was this review helpful to you?

ummmm

Posted by 5431196033003424079 on Jul 16, 2012

This tea is very good. I take hot and cold and is delicious both ways. I hope they buy it and enjoy. The chocolate flavor is noticeable at the beginning and very end of hazelnut and stays on the palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1052441 on Dec 04, 2012

I guess I am picky about my decaf tea. Better with milk and sugar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Sep 09, 2013

Tastes like hot chocolate with water. Not so bad but seems artificial. Ce thé a le goût d'un chocolat chaud avec de l'eau. Pas désagréable mais un peu artificiel comme goût pour un thé. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so special

Posted by Christinchick on Nov 24, 2013

Purchased this product hoping it does not only smell but also tastes chocolate hazelnut.Unfortunatelly it was to the case.The great advantage is the caffeine free feature which helps breastfeeding mums.The quantity is small too,but it is explained by the price.Not sure I will order it again,better have a hot chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 4825922200385236428 on Jan 10, 2014

Tastes mostly like black tea, with a hint of cocoa. It's not bad, but I was expecting a stronger cocoa-nut flavor, and less black tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof bof

Posted by 5611839690218810226 on Jan 15, 2014

un peu déçu par le goût. Le chocolat noisette ne ressort pas trop.

Was this review helpful to you?

תה שקפקף חסר טעם

Posted by irisrashap on Aug 04, 2014

ברגע שפותחים את הקופסה, מכה ריח מדהים ומטמטם של אגוזים ושוקולד, וזה נותן המון תקוות שווא. בפועל מדובר בתה בינוני לגמרי, שקפקף ולא חזק, שאין לו אפילו צל של טעם של שוקולד ואגוזים, אלא רק ריח, שמורגש בעיקר כשהתיון עדיין יבש, לפני הכנת התה. מאכזב

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Pas très satisfaite du goût.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »