EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

Yummy chocolate aroma! But I found it hardly had any chocolate taste no matter how long I left the bag in. It tastes more like vanilla. I use a little palm sugar and coconut milk (the So Delicious brand) and it tastes wonderful as a dessert tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1369263 on Nov 10, 2011

tasty and guilt-free

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delish

Posted by Reviewer3018087 on Nov 19, 2011

I love the smell of this tea - really chocolately & nutty. Taste could be stronger, but overall I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Fantasy on May 13, 2012

Kind of a weird flavoring for a tea, but its good with a little milk. Great if you're craving something sweet. A bit unusual though:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Nov 01, 2012

I had high expectation too this tea. The scent is so nice! I prefer to drink my tea without any sugar or honey, but I think this tea will taste better with some liquid stevia with english toffee or vanilla. Maybe some soymilk would taste good, too. Love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea for company

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Dec 04, 2012

I like to have this on hand for evenings or company.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it but...

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

it got tired after one pack so I don't think I'll buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5001352296601166543 on Aug 03, 2013

This tea is really delicious, I've re-ordered it twice now, getting 2 boxes on the second order! The choc hazelnut is not overly strong but the flavours are really soothing, would recommend for those looking for a nice different flavoured tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by gurrumina on Sep 15, 2013

perfecto para desquitarte cuando tienes ganas de chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor - too mild

Posted by 5620030589029840856 on Sep 26, 2013

It's good, I like a lot the flavor, but I would've preffer it stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »