EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jan 08, 2016

I sweet, but no to sweet, spicy, but not too spicy, light, but it has personaity. Cinnmon and allspices combines perfectly with natural vanila flavour, and is perfect for a sweet moment. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

vanila chai

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 17, 2015

nice =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice black tea

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Volim vaniliju, volim crni čaj i ovaj je stvarno odličan: vrlo kvalitetan i snažan. Uz malo meda i mlijeka grije i dušu :-)!

Was this review helpful to you?

try it!

Posted by tusechka on Apr 22, 2015

great tea! one of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Apr 02, 2015

Very weak and watery. I don't like the taste. Very "artificial". I expected more, it sounded mucha better than it actually is. Won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Mar 09, 2015

Taste is alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sencillamente delicioso

Posted by 5695077974345179574 on Jan 14, 2015

Si te gusta el Chai, este te va a encantar con ese ligero aroma a vainilla. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

un té más

Posted by 5732962425801664769 on Jan 05, 2015

Me gustan mucho más los de celestial. Esta bueno... pero para mi gusto algo insípido

Was this review helpful to you?

Demasiado dulce

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Dec 29, 2014

Tiene demasiado edulcorante para mi gusto, pero me gusta igualmente. Con leche está muy rico. Sin más azúcar, claro...

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5020850279350576584 on Nov 27, 2014

Esta muy bueno con un toque de leche, pero yo le pongo dos bolsitas para que le de un sabor más intenso

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »