EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love, love, love it sooooo much

Posted by hanaginger3 on Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

so yum!

Posted by 5274528811766222346 on Jun 30, 2015

I love the strength of the spices in this, although some may not enjoy how strongly the flavour of cloves comes through

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So good

Posted by 5667166271595279720 on Dec 06, 2014

I love chai tea, but rarely have the time to make it from scratch, and to date I've found it difficult to find tea bags that come close to the taste I'm looking for. These tea bags are the closest I've found to the taste of making it from scratch, the double spice is fabulous, as long as you remember to let the bag sit in your tea for a good 5 mins before taking it out. I've just ordered a second box!

Was this review helpful to you?

double the fun

Posted by 4993345791384513515 on Nov 08, 2014

Great if you love the chia flavor. It just holds it's own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious tea

Posted by 5143800280924132470 on Nov 05, 2014

Will definitely repurchase. Is lovely made with a dash of milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy cinnamon and clove taste

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

If you like cinnamon and clove, then you'll love this. Strong and full of flavor. Stash is one of my favorite tea brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the weak of palates.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Apr 17, 2014

I love my spices strong, and Stash Double Spice Chai does the trick. Great chai spices come across both on its own and mixed with milk in a traditional brew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chai

Posted by Reviewer1105652 on Mar 09, 2014

Love this combination of Chai spices - it's a winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chai Tea in a Bag

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 17, 2014

My husband loves this stuff reckons it's the best Chai Tea he has ever had. Drinks it straight with no added milk or sugar. Says it is very spicy. I love it made with warm milk and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »