EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2840077 on Mar 23, 2012

A good variety and a good way to taste them all and buy next time the one you prefer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1225101 on May 07, 2012

Wild Raspberry and Acai Berry I liked more than other teas.but they are all good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2065658 on Jun 22, 2012

I only don't like two flavors from nine. They are chamomile and licorice srice. Other flavors are very tasty for me. Tea has a rich and vibrant taste. Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Packed with flavour

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 31, 2012

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

I like these. But I had to add sugar, otherwise the tea wasnt that good. But whatever, I use sugar in my favourite tea aswell ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea sampler

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

It's a better way to taste this teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great mix

Posted by catalina on Mar 26, 2016

I loved all the flavours, great mix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I wanted to like this herbal tea sampler...

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Jan 22, 2015

I am always looking for caffeine free tea that I like. I love tea, but I prefer black tea, or other teas that usually have caffeine, so I am always on the lookout for an herbal tea that I will like. Sadly, I didn't really care for any of the teas in this sampler. I think I'm just not a huge herbal tea fan. Although I do like some of the celestial seasonings herbal teas better than the ones in this sampler. I will not buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal tea sampler

Posted by 4619565429827283012 on Feb 09, 2015

awesome mix of flavors and oh so handy to have in the cupboard for when company comes a calling!! God Bless:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5201077745097135604 on Feb 21, 2015

I like having a variety, this is a really nice mix

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »