EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1225101 on May 07, 2012

Wild Raspberry and Acai Berry I liked more than other teas.but they are all good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2065658 on Jun 22, 2012

I only don't like two flavors from nine. They are chamomile and licorice srice. Other flavors are very tasty for me. Tea has a rich and vibrant taste. Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Packed with flavour

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 31, 2012

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

I like these. But I had to add sugar, otherwise the tea wasnt that good. But whatever, I use sugar in my favourite tea aswell ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea sampler

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

It's a better way to taste this teas

Was this review helpful to you?

nice sample pack..you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

not my cup of tea taste wise but great for a casual present....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Large range of flavors

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 05, 2013

I like that you can try something new each time i pick a tea bag in the box. I can't get bored of all those fruity and spicy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 05, 2013

A collection of high quality teas at an affordable prices. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 19, 2013

Super tasty! some flavors are better than others, overall it's really really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for samplers

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

I love sampler products. Easy way to find the new products + great when you have visitors. Great price and quality ratio. Hopefully more companies will offer samplers here in iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »