EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.05

$3.99

Savings of: $0.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2065658 on Jun 22, 2012

I only don't like two flavors from nine. They are chamomile and licorice srice. Other flavors are very tasty for me. Tea has a rich and vibrant taste. Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Packed with flavour

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 31, 2012

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

I like these. But I had to add sugar, otherwise the tea wasnt that good. But whatever, I use sugar in my favourite tea aswell ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea, Herbal Tea Sampler, Caffeine Free, 9 Flavors, 18 Tea Bags, 1.0 oz (30 g)

Posted by 4676117050751323210 on Sep 23, 2016

Good mix.. managed to try different taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

julia

Posted by 5166334132074812627 on Apr 13, 2015

Good tea,not a strong flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me, strange

Posted by getter90 on Jun 28, 2015

Very strong smell and taste... Could not drink some flavors at all, too sweet for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lacks flavor

Posted by 4788703060701054184 on Dec 20, 2016

These teas do not have much flavor. The only one that tastes okay is the raspberry, the rest of the fruit flavors were all flavorless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Práctico

Posted by Elemire on Mar 29, 2016

Me encantan los pack de infusiones que incluyen sabores variados para poder probar antes de adquirirlos en un tamaño mayor. Por el precio que tiene en general las considero bastante aceptables, aunque algunos sabores tienen cierto gusto a "chuchería" que resulta sintético.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4986445928337062789 on Nov 13, 2016

Simply delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by jodeeharding on Aug 18, 2016

Nice variety, good flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »