EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomendados! Especial para indecisos :)

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Mar 05, 2015

Me encanta porque trae 2 bolsitas de cada sabor, soy super tincada con los té, me encanta tener muchas variedades y esta es una gran opción, algunos ya los he comprado en formato completo y los otros los disfruto y me voy convenciendo de a poco si son mi tipo de té o no... así, especial para indecisos.

Was this review helpful to you?

More great Stash Tea

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

A great sampler that guests love.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good scent!

Posted by 5369759566568403406 on Oct 01, 2014

i drink it not for taste but scent! i helps me drinking much water. Because the scent remains in my mouth so when i feel that, i become pleasant. :) I recommend the blueberry tea. Refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente opción

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Nov 15, 2014

Es una buena opción, estas muy indeciso? y no sabes que té escoger, esta es la mejor opción hay variedad de sabores en la caja hay dos bolsas por sabor, todos los sabores estan muy ricos pero mis sabores favoritos son lemon ginger, licorice spice, bleberry superfruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

Fantasic flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très belle découverte

Posted by Perrine71 on Nov 25, 2014

Très bien, j'adore !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Práctico

Posted by Elemire on Mar 29, 2016

Me encantan los pack de infusiones que incluyen sabores variados para poder probar antes de adquirirlos en un tamaño mayor. Por el precio que tiene en general las considero bastante aceptables, aunque algunos sabores tienen cierto gusto a "chuchería" que resulta sintético.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the variety

Posted by uprootfromoregon on May 26, 2015

This price is such a steal for a variety of incredible tea flavors! I love having these on hand for guests to pick through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchaed for my mother and she loved them all

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 31, 2014

Purchased for my mother and she loved them all, she said it has a great range of flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice as a gift

Posted by Tonjiz on May 08, 2015

I haven't tried this product, I bought it as a gift to a friend. A nice gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »