EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stash tea is awesome

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Nov 16, 2013

Really great tea. Used to order direct from Stash but shipping is better through iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 5262210581242496059 on Apr 22, 2014

These teas are so yummy! What I love about sampler packs as well is that you're able to try out lots of different flavours you might not normally try. My favourite so far is the Acai Berry tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tastes

Posted by 5342806715053150920 on May 28, 2014

I enjoyed this product very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal tea sampler

Posted by 4619565429827283012 on Feb 09, 2015

awesome mix of flavors and oh so handy to have in the cupboard for when company comes a calling!! God Bless:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large range of flavors

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 05, 2013

I like that you can try something new each time i pick a tea bag in the box. I can't get bored of all those fruity and spicy flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4986445928337062789 on Nov 13, 2016

Simply delicious!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

Love all the tastes, and they have å strong taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Find out what You Like

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

This is a great way to try the different flavors, I gave some away so others could try them too and find out what to order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5201077745097135604 on Feb 21, 2015

I like having a variety, this is a really nice mix

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sampler

Posted by 5241095773643440908 on Dec 02, 2013

Great! Tried every taste and loved all except the liquorice one (I just don't like liquorice). A great sampler. Will now purchase full-size packs of the teas I liked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »