EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 06, 2014

i love all the teas in this sampler. perfect!! a must buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice selection, very well put together

Posted by turcur29 on Feb 10, 2014

It has something for everybody, for any moment and any mood of the day or the year. I'm an avid tea consumer, so this was a great way to pick some future favorites and save them in my wishlist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by jellybellyup on Feb 12, 2014

This tea is extremely delicious! I love how flavorful it is. The sample pack is super convenient, so now I can reorder big boxes of my favorite kind! You won't be disappointed with this, I promise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by 5449308511550584033 on Feb 16, 2014

I liked all the flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sampler

Posted by 5241095773643440908 on Dec 02, 2013

Great! Tried every taste and loved all except the liquorice one (I just don't like liquorice). A great sampler. Will now purchase full-size packs of the teas I liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5417016773058050035 on Apr 01, 2014

But only 2 of each taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

Many good teas

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Apr 14, 2014

I really love that I can try many different teas at one time, and find my favorite without having to buy whole packs of teas that I might not like. Flavourful teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by 5262210581242496059 on Apr 22, 2014

These teas are so yummy! What I love about sampler packs as well is that you're able to try out lots of different flavours you might not normally try. My favourite so far is the Acai Berry tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

sampler love

Posted by 5369778509866409083 on Apr 24, 2014

I love a sampler! its my first time I've tried stash tea but absolutely not the last time

Was this review helpful to you?

will rebuy

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »