EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stash, my new favorite tea brand

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 22, 2014

I ordered this sampler along with Twinings and other brand of tea samplers. All 3 brands had some of the same flavors of tea, but this Stash sampler was the best tasting by far. It was also more flavorful than the other brands. This is a great little gift or a good way to find out which tea flavor you like the best so that you can order a full box of that specific flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tastes

Posted by 5342806715053150920 on May 28, 2014

I enjoyed this product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5715219803904722950 on Jun 02, 2014

Good taste, could try all of them. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by 4864673561210588352 on Jun 04, 2014

very good selection of teas, all caffeine free, can drink in the evening and then have a nice sleep :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by Reviewer1110281 on Jun 13, 2014

Buenísima calidad y muy ricas todas las infusiones. La de regaliz es mi preferida. Acostumbrada a las marcas propias de supermercado tras probar estas creo que jamás volveré a las otras. Ya he repetido y no me canso de ellas. Además es ideal para probar nuevos sabores antes de comprar una caja entera de alguno en concreto

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mix

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

I love the mix of these herbal teas, and have ordered several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

STASH Tea Sampler

Posted by 5461700850646060786 on Jul 07, 2014

Good collection of STASH selected teas. Great way to find out which one you prefer, and buy the whole package of 18 bags of that flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good scent!

Posted by 5369759566568403406 on Oct 01, 2014

i drink it not for taste but scent! i helps me drinking much water. Because the scent remains in my mouth so when i feel that, i become pleasant. :) I recommend the blueberry tea. Refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente opción

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Nov 15, 2014

Es una buena opción, estas muy indeciso? y no sabes que té escoger, esta es la mejor opción hay variedad de sabores en la caja hay dos bolsas por sabor, todos los sabores estan muy ricos pero mis sabores favoritos son lemon ginger, licorice spice, bleberry superfruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

Fantasic flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »