EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes fake

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Nov 25, 2011

i don`t like the smell or the taste. It has much flavour, but you can taste that it is not from real herbs, and it`s from extract..

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Jan 17, 2014

All tea from this label are excellent. Very good taste and smell. You open the box and the smell makes you want to drink it more and more. No sweet aftertaste. Great value for this money. I am very happy with this tea. Caffeine free!!!! If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by Reviewer2922162 on May 12, 2014

The taste is great. If you brew it really strong it also makes a great iced lemonade-tea drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and wonderful color

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Sep 19, 2014

This herbal tea is very nice hot or cold. The flavor really mimicks that of fresh strawberries, and the colour is pretty nice too. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild Raspberry Hibiscus

Posted by eltocadordevero on Nov 06, 2014

Excelente infusión sin teína, con un delicado sabor a frutos rojos y ese punto diferente del hibisco, intensa y deliciosa

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea Raspberry Hibiscus

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

Another winner for Stash Tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I love the stash teas, especially the caffeine free ones. This one almost taste like candy, and is a nice treat after dinner. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea and Pretty Box

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

Sometimes I buy things because the packaging looks nice, but this is great tasting tea too.. my favorite one of the Stash brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5453876246356692882 on Mar 02, 2016

I've bought this over and over again. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff at a great price

Posted by Reviewer2151649 on May 24, 2016

This tea is great use it almost everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »