EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Naturally sweet!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I got this tea as a part of my PCOS treatment protocol. I use it in the first half of the menstrual cycle. Licorice protects the liver from harmful substances. This tea tastes very good and is naturally sweet. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice Tea

Posted by Reviewer1767928 on Jul 04, 2011

On the advise of My N.D. I am required to drink a min of 3 cups of licorice tea daily (gastrointestinal problems). I am not wanting to drink anything hot in warm weather but have found that room temp or chilled licorice tea without any other additives is very pleasant. IHerbs price is the best that I have found but it would be even better if the shipping expenses were reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Jan 15, 2011

good taste, good for reflux and digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice Tea

Posted by Reviewer2430524 on Mar 11, 2011

Love the flovor and it is decaffenated so I can drink it before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Five Stars at Least

Posted by Reviewer2121244 on Jan 19, 2012

Very good tasty tea,no sugar needed.Professional mixture and packaging.Let alone medical benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea #STA-08225

Posted by Reviewer1375710 on Feb 14, 2012

I happen to like STASH and I find it difficult to find Licorice Spice in local markets so for me its a great find in Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2982044 on Feb 22, 2012

My b/f likes it very much, esp. the smell of variety of spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful tea

Posted by Reviewer2739633 on Mar 20, 2012

A very smooth, mouth refreshing tea. Ideal for all licorice lovers. Great service by iHerb, extremely happy customer. Thankyou:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on May 22, 2012

This is a tea that plays a wonderful trick on your tongue! Feels sweetened but isnt. Definitely a relaxing tea that you can enjoy without sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1312399 on Jun 14, 2012

WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »