EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.50

Savings of: $0.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so special

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jan 13, 2016

Is a green tea hinted with ginger, but I don't know where lemongras is, beacause the taste is missing. Is nice, but not my favourite blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea

Posted by 5700239533969413545 on Jun 10, 2015

You could taste the ginger and yet it is not too spicy. Nice if u like the taste of ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne Nilsen

Posted by 5729068725790753670 on May 23, 2015

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 04, 2015

El sabor es agradable, me gusta la mezcla de jenjibre y limón, y Stash es una de mis marcas favoritas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

It light and fresh. Very good soothing green tea and no strong. Relax with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jul 01, 2014

Green tea is good in limited quantities

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong ginger flavor

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Jun 19, 2014

This tea is ok. The ginger is very strong in this tea which is ok if you have a tummy ache I guess but not very tasty when you want to relax with a cup of tea. If you love ginger then you'll love this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 06, 2014

I love ginger in food, but I have realised I can't stand it in tea. I can't drink this tea, the ginger taste is so strong I feel almost like a burning sensation in my throat when I drink this. I tried to make iced tea with fresh mint and it was slightly better, but I couldn't even finish the drink. I'm sorry, I suppose the tea is nice (it smells very good) but I just can't drink it. If you absolutely love ginger, you'll probably like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by 5472016981365162322 on Feb 19, 2014

It is a herbal tea so the ginger and Lemon is not so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3133169 on Feb 06, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this tea!!! Already repurchased it recently! If you like pretty strong taste of Ginger then this tea is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »