EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.50

Savings of: $0.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 12, 2011

This is my first time ordering teas from Stash, but not the last. I love the taste of ginger. I have already re ordered this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic tea!

Posted by Reviewer1848745 on Feb 07, 2011

It tastes great. It really tastes like ginger tea with lemon. Refresening. Definately will re-order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1554382 on Jun 09, 2011

This is also great! Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea in winter

Posted by Reviewer2491846 on Mar 08, 2012

Really my favorite tea this winter. The pack was over in a two weeks. Light scent of lemongrass and strong ginger. Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Nashila on Oct 10, 2012

I like the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winter favorite

Posted by 4948286125287211754 on Oct 10, 2012

I love the combination of this tea especially with a little honey on cold autumn and winter days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT Taste!!!

Posted by Reviewer2224337 on Oct 19, 2012

I love this product and will order it again. Great taste and smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ginger green tea!

Posted by 4777546574794861217 on Nov 08, 2012

I love green tea with ginger and this tea is the best for me. I reordered it already. Ginger is rather strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild, aromatic and soothing

Posted by limdaoyang on Dec 18, 2012

Nice blend and its individually foiled wrapped to ensure freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3133169 on Feb 06, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this tea!!! Already repurchased it recently! If you like pretty strong taste of Ginger then this tea is for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »