EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

I uses this to replace fruit juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It really is

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Sep 29, 2012

these crystals are so full of flavor. Will buy again and will recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Feb 03, 2014

needed something sugar free & calorie free to help me push at least three litres of water a day during HCG and this does a great job. Tastes like orange juice. More flavours please.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no after taste -still out of stock

Posted by 5360501638835320394 on Apr 21, 2015

Its quitr good and i would like to purchase more but its still in out of stock status. When will it be ready to sell again?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jul 07, 2015

I got some friends over so I made this because I got in in my mail the same day. It smells nice but tasted no good. Non of us 4 liked it. I trow it in the garbage right away :( So dissapointed cuz the smell was amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

orange flavored Stevia powder

Posted by Reviewer1671313 on Aug 09, 2010

add to water and taste like orange juice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2262428 on Apr 22, 2010

kids love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1177256 on Feb 28, 2012

These stevia crystals are delicious! I've recently been trying to cut out splenda and other artificial sweeteners from my diet, and am really happy to have found this stevia line. I add these crystals to smoothies, oatmeal, water, tea and even sometimes over foods like squash!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste but bitter

Posted by RklVvl on Dec 18, 2014

Great way to add flavor to water sometimes. Initial taste is really good but it has bitter aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »