EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$8.99

Savings of: $2.57 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

big mocha drinker

Posted by Reviewer1393453 on Mar 27, 2014

I used to be a big mocha drinker but the weight started creeping up so I quit going to the coffee shop. I found this steady Stevie by accident and took it to work to try in my coffee and I love it. I keep some at home too and try never to run out. I don't use as much as the instructions say so it fits my picky tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

J S

Posted by 5525580571174531151 on Mar 26, 2014

Awesome! Put 2 tsp in coffee with cream and it really is delicious and hits the spot when you what a high calorie coffee drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5409219153296151805 on Mar 21, 2014

The taste is great!! Feels just like Nesquik!! Till now i used it in hemp milk and in soy milk but i am sure it taste good in any other vegetable milk or even better in the milk from animals. I truly recommend this product that i am sure you will enjoy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 12, 2013

This actually tastes yummy! And a little goes a looong way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for ice coffee

Posted by Reviewer2697425 on May 21, 2013

Use this for a low calorie ice coffee:) Just blent with some hot coffee, add some low-fat milk and ice cubes. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff ALOT!!!!

Posted by EagleLady1 on May 18, 2013

I really like this. I can add 1/2 tsp to a small blender with a few banana or avacodo slices with 10z of milk and hmmmmm ... Wonderful! I can enjoy creamy chocolate milke again with out added sugars for a low calorie and low glycemic index snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!!!

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

Gooooood! Would buy again! and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by charlottemsk on Feb 15, 2012

My fave chocolate drink when sweetened with stevia or erythinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First time to try

Posted by Reviewer3054518 on Dec 30, 2011

This is pretty good stuff!! I bit of peppermint stevia added is VERY nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmm

Posted by Reviewer2828462 on Nov 15, 2011

yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »