EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$8.99

Savings of: $2.57 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The stevia is sooo strong!

Posted by kariness on Nov 28, 2013

Even just a pinch of this was too much. The stevia-tasted burns trough! I still have not found a good way to use this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not to good

Posted by 4626117523689460303 on Sep 26, 2013

The chocolate taste is strong and good, but the stevia aftertaste is horrible and it will make all u use it for, to taste that. Would not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan

Posted by Reviewer2261819 on Jan 11, 2010

I found this product to be quite disgusting. It did not taste sweet enough. The "quality" of its sweetness did not appeal to me either. This item does, however, earn points for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by Reviewer3304052 on Aug 10, 2010

not my favorite, wont get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Delight, chocolate flavoured

Posted by Reviewer2619277 on May 01, 2009

Whilst chocolaty in flavour, I did not like the after taste of this product. It was sweet but the after taste was bitter. If you don't mind the aftertaste I think this would be a great product but it is not for me and shall stick to other low cal chocolate drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't cut it for me

Posted by Reviewer3248854 on Apr 02, 2012

Has a bitter taste. I can make better cocoa from scratch using Stevia and Lacanto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horribly sweet

Posted by Reviewer1399507 on Jun 19, 2013

I find this far too sweet, if I use 2 teaspoons in a cup I can´t drink it because it tastes horribel of the stevia and is so sweet. I use it as a sweetener by pinches just to use it up. I will not buy this again, sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

disapointed

Posted by Reviewer2029988 on Feb 03, 2014

has to be put into hot liquid or it wont disolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

d'light? more like d'sgust

Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

i had high hopes for this product :c unfortunately, no matter how I mixed it (water/milk/coffee) it just tasted artificial, chemically, and plain horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

odd taste

Posted by 5062869373961622245 on Feb 06, 2016

The taste is odd

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »