EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural taste!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Oct 31, 2013

Natural, nice chocolate taste and no bad Stevia after-taste. Love the bottle too, makes it easy to dose. Toffee Stevita is still my fav, tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Jan 17, 2014

Nice chocolate scent, nice taste with just a slight aftertaste but it is not bitter, just what you expect from some stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

No taste

Posted by Juliemsa on Apr 07, 2013

i am not so happy with this Product. you have to use a lot of it to get anny flavor. like to use stevia in my quark or whipped cream. I will try another one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita-Flavors-Naturally-Flavored-Liquid-Stevia-Chocolate

Posted by traceyh on Oct 30, 2011

Smells a little odd, tastes ok

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes different to what I expected

Posted by Reviewer2821103 on Aug 03, 2014

its okay but I prefer other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3080723 on Nov 06, 2011

Not too bad. Nice with a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Very Chocolatey

Posted by Reviewer1571099 on Nov 07, 2011

Hardly any chocolate taste. Not nearly as good as the other brand on here Wisdom Naturals

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh.

Posted by Reviewer3029700 on Aug 12, 2011

The chocolate kind of disappointed me. It was a little weird tasting, in my opinion. I put it in my coffee with a few other flavors, and it gives a good hint of chocolate though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best...

Posted by 5529665348425857923 on Mar 19, 2014

strange chocolate taste, mostly just sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 4674802638787100997 on Aug 21, 2016

This just tastes like strong alcohol very little chocolate essence in there. Yuk. Sweet leaf is better better brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »