EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST. STEVIA. EVER.

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

I add this to my apple cider vinegar and water, and my kids won't stop asking for it, now. They like that drink better than fruit juice, which is fine by me! I have used this in smoothies, ice cream, oatmeal, just about anything I can think of, and I'm STILL trying to find more ways to use it! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Jun 20, 2011

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Stevita!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Beautiful strawberry flavour! Pure bliss in plain yoghurt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste and smell

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it really is good in water and tee and can be used in cakes as a flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Apr 24, 2014

I tried the strawberry and I think is excellent, I like the flavor a lot, use it in my morning shake. Sometimes I add a little agave syrup if want extra sweetness. The toffee was my favorite, now I think strawberry is, with toffee a close second.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Apr 28, 2015

tastes really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2022270 on Oct 14, 2015

One of my favorites. I add it to cereal and diluted herbal drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

love them all

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes of this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Use it for several purposes.

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

In water, smoothies, made with honey over pancakes, in yogurt when a sweet strawberry taste is desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Jun 10, 2009

Love this brand of stevia - I've tried many flavors and they all are great! Strawberry tastes great and we add it to our plain yogurt all the time for a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »