EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lieliska piedeva kafijai

Posted by 5137640653012240195 on Sep 02, 2012

Tikai 5 pilieni un jūsu kafija garšos lieliski. Iesaku visiem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3100286 on Aug 29, 2012

Beautiful toffee flavour. I put this in my coffee and plain yogurt. No bitter after taste, and easy to use bottle. I will continue to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 23, 2012

Ok taste, I prefer wisdom naturals English toffee to this though

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent taste and smell _|_ отличный вкус и запах

Posted by Olenka on Jul 09, 2012

as for my mother, this product not enough sweet, but what a wonderful smell:) _|_ для моей мамы, этот продукт не достаточно сладкий, но какой прекрасный запах :)

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT.

Posted by Reviewer2819540 on May 14, 2012

This may be the best flavor of stevita there is! It makes even really bland dishes like oatmeal into something special. No aftertaste that I can tell, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 10, 2012

Tastes good. Good for travel, since it does not require refridgeration after opening. Small, lightweight bottle, good dripper.

Was this review helpful to you?

too over the top

Posted by Reviewer1733144 on Apr 18, 2012

even too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by Reviewer3217218 on Mar 31, 2012

I would NOT recommend this at all!!! Ew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita - not so good...

Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Jan 08, 2012

I don't like this brand stevia. The taste is really nasty (for me at least) it's bitter and too strong. Tastes chemically processed to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yvonne, Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Nov 29, 2011

Great in breakfast oats and sweetening cream to pour over fruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »