EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended sweetener flavour

Posted by 5336978555444389543 on Oct 15, 2016

This is a really good flavour, doesn't taste like chemicals and no yucky aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WTF !!

Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Oct 25, 2016

How made up this product it is a completely sweet when you drank coffee with it i'm gonna buy other flavors iherb : we need more flavors like caramel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita liquid stevia toffee

Posted by 4661848566848113701 on May 23, 2014

This is the best liquid sweetener I have tried. I used a couple drops extra than recommended for maximum flavour and sweetness. It goes really well with tea or coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toffee

Posted by Reviewer3080723 on Nov 06, 2011

Delicious. Really nice with Coffee or Tea. You only need a few drops. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita-Flavors-Naturally-Flavored-Liquid-Stevia-Toffee

Posted by traceyh on Oct 30, 2011

Tastes yummy. Need several drops to get the full favour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this ones ok.

Posted by Reviewer1628230 on Oct 16, 2011

says it all. use it in baking and in yoghurt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1028749 on Feb 07, 2011

This product is great if you want your coffee a little sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice in hot chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1972605 on Feb 23, 2011

I use this in hot chocolate. it tastes delicious. I also use it my green barley grass drink to hide the taste. It work nice :) I`m used to use stevia powder so the negative thing about using liquid stevia is that you have to use a lot to get a sweet taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia, Toffee

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 14, 2012

This has the most delicious smell and taste of toffee! The only problem is that I guess they've used some dairy products in the "natural toffee flavor" because I get a reaction from this and I have milk allergies. So sad since this is the best toffee flavored stevia ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »