EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

geat product

Posted by Reviewer1994761 on Nov 10, 2010

I was happy to see this in stock. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

Doesn't require refrigeration! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jun 28, 2011

I like this one. Nice, mellow vanilla flavor and less of that "alcohol" aftertaste I usually find in the liquid stevias.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4800748450062712051 on Jul 24, 2013

A good sweetner and a nice vanilla flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!

Posted by 5236502731725278246 on Aug 15, 2013

Awesome product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For everything you want to sweet with a flavor

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Nov 19, 2013

I like the Stevita flavors and have now the vanilla and caramel. It gives a subtile and very nice flavor (and sweetness) to your oatmeals, yoghurt, thee, coffee etc. etc. And you just need a tiny drop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3100286 on Aug 29, 2012

Great vanilla taste. I use it in coffee, plain yogurt, sparkling water, oats, baking and so much more. No bitter after taste, easy to use built in dropper. The small bottle is the perfect size to keep in my handbag for coffees while I'm out. I definitely recommend this product. I will continue to repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla ice cream!

Posted by 5628112392791017218 on Feb 18, 2015

It's perfect. I use it in naturel yoghurt and smoothies. Awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 5398841101431135585 on Apr 07, 2015

Good stuff, but a little bit too much artificial feeling. Have tried it for coffee, tea, desserts etc. Works well though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »