EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by josealarcone on Oct 17, 2012

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like the taste

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

This stevia does not taste very good, Its taste a bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stevita, Simply Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3284378 on Mar 07, 2012

Didn't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2818541 on Mar 03, 2012

I am so amazed at this little jar of sweetener. I used 1/4 tsp. in a recipe that called for 1 1/2 cups of sugar and it was absolutely perfect. So don't be fooled by the little jar. It only takes a little to sweeten and I am really glad to stop using sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

he best of the best

Posted by Reviewer1037952 on Jul 29, 2011

best sub sweetener I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Simply Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1364168 on Jun 03, 2011

I love this stuff. It's got no fillers and doesn't affect my blood sugar. A little bit goes a long way. The price here is great as is the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not as much aftertaste as other stevias

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Mar 09, 2011

This is a very concentrated product, a little goes a long way. It mixes easily. Sometimes I detect a slight artificial taste but for the most part it's the best stevia I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Filler free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1687808 on Feb 28, 2011

Excellent product. No fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stevia

Posted by Reviewer1643645 on Aug 24, 2010

this has a bit more of an aftertaste than other white stevia powders but is much better quality. i called the company and they use stevia from south america as opposed to china, where most other stevias come from . it's less processed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

This stevia is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1833508 on Nov 18, 2009

I did my homework first in finding the best stevia. Not all stevia is the same. Some put other things in with it. But Simply Stevia is great. I was able after many years to stop using sugar in my coffee. I think this is the best out there so far. I haven't tried the green stevia yet. That one is the most organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »