EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sweet but not sweet 'nuf

Posted by Reviewer1834001 on Feb 16, 2012

Disappointed by the concentration, 2 drops Gaia equals 6 drops of Stevita....price was less but still not worth changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Dec 21, 2011

You have to use quite a bit, but like the convenience of this packaging. The cap doesn't stick, like a lot of other brands do after a short use. Taste is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer3048139 on Nov 29, 2011

Great product in handy sized bottle, does away with sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1107245 on Jul 20, 2011

It's a lot easier to use than the powder form. Doesn't have an after taste either. Refridgeration is a problem sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1856966 on Feb 22, 2011

No me convence del todo su sabor pero me gusta porque tiene menos regusto a regaliz que otras marcas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my purse

Posted by Reviewer2960963 on Feb 17, 2011

Just a few drops will do the job, keeps me off regular soda (tea instead).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Jan 27, 2011

I have been taking another sweetener, this is the best one it does not leave aftertaste. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Sep 08, 2010

good product....only than a bottle of my order of 10, its open and the others its wet, look this... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3062768 on Sep 07, 2010

Cheap and convenenient, flavour is fine, does the job nicely and even with shipping to the UK (which was also quick enough by air mail and hassle free) great value for money. Good job all round;)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Stevia Product on the market!

Posted by Reviewer3030896 on Sep 05, 2010

This is pure stevia extract in a handy size for my purse. Far superior to the supermarket offerings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »