EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevita, Stevia Liquid Extract, 1.35 fl oz (40 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3241216 on Nov 16, 2009

One of the best liquid stevia, I ever bought.No after tastes. And easy to carry everywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1273050 on Jan 18, 2010

I gave this to my girl friend and she loves so much. Now she use this with her family. The bottle is simple to use but you need to be careful to drop it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1856966 on Feb 22, 2011

No me convence del todo su sabor pero me gusta porque tiene menos regusto a regaliz que otras marcas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1107245 on Jul 20, 2011

It's a lot easier to use than the powder form. Doesn't have an after taste either. Refridgeration is a problem sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3062768 on Sep 07, 2010

Cheap and convenenient, flavour is fine, does the job nicely and even with shipping to the UK (which was also quick enough by air mail and hassle free) great value for money. Good job all round;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Sep 08, 2010

good product....only than a bottle of my order of 10, its open and the others its wet, look this... thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

I think the stevia tastes too bitter, didn't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 94Tina on Jan 02, 2013

Not as sweet as KAL stevia extract that I'm used too, and the taste isn't as good either, but it's okay for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not (in) my cup of tea

Posted by Winterfair on Nov 22, 2012

I love using stevia as a sweetener and I really like NuNaturals stevia powder. I thought I'd try some liquid stevia, but I don't think this is the one. To me this has too much of a bitter after taste. Next time, if I want liquid stevia, I'll try the NuNaturals brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para mí.

Posted by Reviewer3036574 on Dec 03, 2012

No acabo de cogerle el punto a la Stevia. Deja un regusto muy raro. No me gusta, no la volveré a comprar. No tengo claro si es un problema del producto en concreto o de que a ´mi no me gusta el sabor de la Stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »