EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a good product

Posted by Reviewer1529619 on Jun 27, 2014

in hot liquid or in cold one, this product it's tasty enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for price

Posted by Reviewer3305198 on Jun 11, 2012

it has a little aftertaste, but not much though and the price is amazing for such a quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Mar 14, 2012

Great Tasting to replace sugar from your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Stevia Liquid Extract, 1.35 fl oz (40 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3241216 on Nov 16, 2009

One of the best liquid stevia, I ever bought.No after tastes. And easy to carry everywhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friend loves it!

Posted by Reviewer1273050 on Jan 18, 2010

I gave this to my girl friend and she loves so much. Now she use this with her family. The bottle is simple to use but you need to be careful to drop it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer1856966 on Feb 22, 2011

No me convence del todo su sabor pero me gusta porque tiene menos regusto a regaliz que otras marcas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient!

Posted by Reviewer1107245 on Jul 20, 2011

It's a lot easier to use than the powder form. Doesn't have an after taste either. Refridgeration is a problem sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3062768 on Sep 07, 2010

Cheap and convenenient, flavour is fine, does the job nicely and even with shipping to the UK (which was also quick enough by air mail and hassle free) great value for money. Good job all round;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Sep 08, 2010

good product....only than a bottle of my order of 10, its open and the others its wet, look this... thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Aug 05, 2012

I think the stevia tastes too bitter, didn't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »