EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.59

$4.99

Savings of: $0.40 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It does its job

Posted by beautycare on Jan 19, 2014

I love this product because it has no alcohol. I usually use it on my nose for my blackheads and on areas where I break out. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for your face!

Posted by 5102308571073546514 on Nov 21, 2013

It left my face a little bit dry after my first use but it deals great with pimples and oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by 4776099299639595386 on Sep 23, 2012

These are so helpful in the morning, they are easy to use, and they don't burn my sensitive skin since they don't have alcohol! HG PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubirmiento

Posted by sonia1980 on Jul 21, 2013

A partir de ahora no podré vivir sin estos discos. Vienen muy bien impregnados en liquidito y cunden un montón; yo corto el disco por la mitad porque considero que usandolo entero desperdicias producto. Deja la piel muy suave aunque no puedo valorar si sirve para el acne (no tengo). En el próximo pedido se vienen para casa un par de botes más

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Carybear on Jul 30, 2014

can be a little drying. i dont know if they helped my closed comedones, its too early to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5654211725926425946 on Jul 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all round BHA for the price

Posted by 4837106362421719367 on Aug 18, 2016

I use this every.mornjng to maintain skin turnover on my face. It does a great job.ans isn't iffitatin or drying at all. And so inexpensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

must have item for the CLEAR skin!

Posted by 5709427383785011082 on Aug 06, 2014

i use it after cleansing my makeup everyday! it's so simple to use it, and i think it's the best point!

Was this review helpful to you?

huge disappointment

Posted by 5463485066915757727 on Jan 03, 2015

i was so excited to buy this product because off all the praise reviews but it does nothing for my pimples i rated it with 2 stars only because it doesn't dry out my sensitive skin but other than that it is a huge disappointment it doesn't help with pimples at all

Was this review helpful to you?

thats great product

Posted by 5136650948073695772 on Apr 27, 2016

I recommend it it made my skin clear .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »