EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Item returned!

Posted by 5365511416144294141 on Oct 16, 2013

The item didn't arrive on time so we were gone, and by the time we came back it was returned to the sender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5368160031783700674 on Oct 09, 2013

Best Vegan protein on the moment, tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Vegan Protein!

Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

I love this Sun Warrior! It is low in sodium and has a smooth, slightly chalky texture that I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein shake

Posted by 5246167414393681846 on Sep 02, 2013

First time tried vegan protein & surprisingly nice flavour!! Just have w water & tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by energetyx on Aug 23, 2013

I've tried a number of alternatives to whey protein powders, and this is definitely one of the best. It mixes better than other rice protein powders, tastes pretty good and has an excellent nutritional profile. However, it still doesn't compare to the smoothness and versatility of whey protein and has a noticeably dry/course texture. Expensive, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 5441852124825072971 on Aug 11, 2013

Terrible. I tried this once and it's so chalky, I couldn't finish the 1 shake that I made. I have heard that this can be better in oats so I will give that a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by 4711525729512943669 on Aug 06, 2013

Tks, it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

Posted by 4909781747216868702 on Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sun Warrior - Protein Raw Vegan - Chocolate

Posted by 4830705641812208879 on Jul 16, 2013

Chocolate is my favourite of the SunWarrior protein powders. It's very smooth and adds very little flavour to what you put it with (unlike the vanilla version). This ticks all the right boxes for me and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »