EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

Love this stuff. I'm a vegan, so when I'm feeling slack with eating, I just make sure I slip one of these shakes in, or put scoops into my smoothies or desserts. delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but the taste is not for me.

Posted by rautavaara on Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this for my mom and my GF. They like it. I didn't care for the taste. I preferred the tasteless version. PSST.... the tasteless version has more Amino Acid and protein.....your welcome :D

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Jun 14, 2013

Really good but I prefer the Sun Warrior blend chocolate protein

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chocolate

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Great sweet taste. Sometimes I blend this with rice milk, ice cubes and vanilla icecream, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by 5612904445028640391 on Apr 04, 2013

I was a bit worried about how this would taste as I have never had vegan protein supplements before, but I was pleasantly surprised by the taste! It isnt as sweet as the protein shakes I am used to but it isn't terrible which is the main thing! And at the sun warrior website you can get a free smoothie ebook which I'm keen to experiment with. Will not go back to non-vegan protein again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Mar 13, 2013

Best protien drink I have ever had. Dont like the plain one Chocolate is best. Half the price that we can buy for here in Australia. We pay $78 here and Iherb is $42. Great delivery Iherb Nothing but praise for product and Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5326970292719990224 on Feb 06, 2013

deffinately does not taste as good as regular whey, but after you drink it a few times it gets better. Cant drink in all by itself becuase its chalky, you need to blend it with a bananna or avocado or somthing to make it creamier

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein powder

Posted by 5316886000207143379 on Jan 13, 2013

The product meets requirements in all aspects, the only thing I find worth mentioning is that texturally it is gritty lie a very fine sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST vegan protein out there!

Posted by 4941794826651558410 on Aug 23, 2012

I absolutely love Sunwarrior products, and their protein is the absolute best! No tummy issues (Whey, dairy and soy all bother me). It does very well in baking, and makes for a delicious protein shake with some almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best

Posted by Reviewer2571413 on Jul 10, 2012

Best!!!protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »