EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Jun 25, 2012

Sunwarrior is the best protein powder I have ever used. Great ingredient base and nutritional information. Chocolate flavour is great, not artificial at all. It mixes great just with water. I like to stir it into my oats, smoothies or chia pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic taste and healthy alternative to Whey Protein!

Posted by Therock on Mar 23, 2012

It’s a raw, vegan protein powder that is actually silky smooth. Goes fantastically well in all kind of smoothies and I have experience more muscle gain and fat burn using this supplement than any whey protein on the market (and I have used over 6 different whey protein brands in the past). Try this for a fantastic after workout smoothie: 1.5 scoops of the powder (I use chocolate); 4-6 oz almond milk (or handful or raw almonds crushed); 2 oz water; + 1 tbsp Maca; 1 tbsp flaxseed; 1 tbsp chia seed; 1 banana; 4 dates. Blend till smooth, yumm!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Love It

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Mar 21, 2012

We're vegans but not really into body building but we like to run. We just tried it for fun, but it makes a very delicious beverage and overall it makes us feel good physically.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

See a warrior

Posted by Reviewer1352417 on Mar 18, 2012

very good. working 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize, high quality

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to mix, a tad chalky, but not bad

Posted by Reviewer1977326 on Feb 16, 2012

I think this is a great product. It mixes well with water, but is a bit chalky tasting. I am willing to tolerate chalky for all the benefits it has to offer!! It is low calorie and full of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good protein

Posted by Reviewer2761279 on Jan 26, 2012

Love the ingredients not too much the flavor. I LOVE chocolate and was a little disappointed in the lack of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Jan 08, 2012

Absolutely excellent product, very tasty, just love it. Shake well, though, as it is very powdery and you need to get it mixed thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by Reviewer2068418 on Jan 03, 2012

The person I gifted this to is enjoying it in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 93 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »