EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent pure and natural protein!

Posted by 5119033686805171674 on Jan 15, 2014

For a protein so pure and natural everything is great, can drink it easily, not the best taste ever compared to other proteins but this flavor with the chocolate is far better than the natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4977651634821975035 on Feb 07, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by 5732707442363659886 on Feb 15, 2014

Nice taste, easy mix/dissolve, best raw protein powder iv tasted

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious protein

Posted by 4634550330291476909 on Feb 15, 2014

I have found it tastes better if you shake it up then leave it in the fridge for a minimum of an hr, then shake well before drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Feb 27, 2014

This is probably the best protein I've used. It's not too chalky, tastes good, seems to sit in my stomach without complaint and it's a good size at 1kg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5046492423099912123 on Apr 16, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2111907 on May 05, 2014

As always, very fast delivery and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

This provides the protein that you need without the bloating that whey protein sometimes gives you. Although you do need to blend it in to ensure that it doesn't lump up (it , doesn't really, it just feels a bit grainy sometime on your tongue) But, hands, down, the best protein. Not cheap, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5144271441321089450 on Jul 07, 2014

Super smooth, great taste, easy to blend with other ingredients! I have a pretty sensitive stomach when it comes to protein, but this one doesn't hurt my stomach at all! It's been amazing and so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by 4952688023220639967 on Jul 15, 2014

By far most the most delicious proteinshake there is (besides the chemical garbage). The protein mixed great with water. I highly recommend anyone to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 67 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »