EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Feb 27, 2014

This is probably the best protein I've used. It's not too chalky, tastes good, seems to sit in my stomach without complaint and it's a good size at 1kg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5046492423099912123 on Apr 16, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2111907 on May 05, 2014

As always, very fast delivery and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

This provides the protein that you need without the bloating that whey protein sometimes gives you. Although you do need to blend it in to ensure that it doesn't lump up (it , doesn't really, it just feels a bit grainy sometime on your tongue) But, hands, down, the best protein. Not cheap, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5144271441321089450 on Jul 07, 2014

Super smooth, great taste, easy to blend with other ingredients! I have a pretty sensitive stomach when it comes to protein, but this one doesn't hurt my stomach at all! It's been amazing and so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by 4952688023220639967 on Jul 15, 2014

By far most the most delicious proteinshake there is (besides the chemical garbage). The protein mixed great with water. I highly recommend anyone to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and worth the price

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5475852556470111099 on Dec 17, 2014

It's a good product, corresponding my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by 4983061813080484973 on Sep 24, 2014

The best protein I have ever used. Vegan or non vegan. Taste great and goes down a treat. Only negative is occasional small chunks don't break down but thats rare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein powder

Posted by 5236542755217139225 on Oct 03, 2014

I have tried many protein powders and this is by far the best. been using for a few years and will continue to purchase in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 95 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »