EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.95

$54.95

Savings of: $5.00 (9% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is great

Posted by Reviewer3193700 on Jan 26, 2012

This is a wonderful supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy greens

Posted by Reviewer2761279 on Jan 26, 2012

I love that this is all natural. Great product my kids even like it in their chocolate milk. Makes it taste like chocolate mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Jan 08, 2012

I like this product and use it in conjunction with other green drink powders for greater benefits. I wish this one had more vegetables rather than grasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

More energy, greater detox

Posted by Reviewer2484322 on Dec 30, 2011

I'm on day 54 of a 74 day juice fast and have been mixing a teaspoon with my juice twice a day for the last two weeks. I have noticed a lot more energy and my detox has become more pronounced.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Problems with the taste.

Posted by Reviewer2380162 on Dec 21, 2011

I like the idea of the greens and actually like the taste of some green products including the green smoothies I make. I did not like the taste Ormus Supergreens, because of the peppermint and aftertaste from the Stevia. The peppermint was very overpowering and aside from the green color, I didn't taste any greens at all. I know the peppermint and Stevia are supposed to make it more palatable, but in this case it did quite the opposite for me. Since the product is rather expensive I ended up throwing it in the blender with an apple and some banana and then was able to handle the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

If your into wheat grass shots, green smoothies, or juicing, you will probably love these greens. The best "greens" supplement I've had!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXTREMELY DENSE NUTRITION

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Dec 01, 2011

GREAT IN SMOOTHIES WITH SOME RAW CACAO

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like it

Posted by Reviewer3122461 on Nov 20, 2011

It has a strong sweet peppermint taste but I mix it with other green foods so it isn't overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Greens

Posted by Reviewer3250979 on Nov 16, 2011

Stomach works better!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3361058 on Nov 05, 2011

Tastes good and is very energetic :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »