EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.95

$54.95

Savings of: $5.00 (9% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Tasting Greens but Not Gluten Free!

Posted by Reviewer3219886 on Apr 19, 2013

I love these greens and have used them for a couple years but my last batch that arrived this week is in different packaging and clearly states 'contains wheat' which was never on the packaging with the volcanic hills in the background. Please update your listing, the company admitted that recent batches have had very small amounts of gluten in them and they have therefore made the change to their packaging etc. It would be nice to see that change reflected here on this site. Thanks! These are really great greens if gluten is not really a serious issue for you and I love all the other products from this company, these greens are just no longer an option for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Outstanding Product, Outstanding Service

Posted by Reviewer1277769 on Feb 28, 2013

This product has a nice mixture of excellent organic greens, along with ORMUS. I can't believe I received this two days after ordering. I really like the fact iHerb posts the expiration date. Very few retailer do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by sweetheart on Jan 18, 2013

Great quality product. Eating enough greens is challenging for most people but this product makes it - not just possible but easy - to get enough nutrients! The taste is ok, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a jungle..:)

Posted by Reviewer3129918 on Nov 19, 2012

Flavour is ok, and genly sweetish. This is good way to start a day, just mix cupful milk/water and yo are ready to go on..:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Greens from nature!!

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Sep 01, 2012

I have used many different brands of Green Powders and i must say this is the best so far.I done my research and i love the fact the ingredients come from mineral-rich volcanic soil as this is supplying my body and mind with a complete range of minerals including platinum, gold, silver, and ormus trace minerals.You only have to look at the powder on a spoon to see the sparkling refelective Minerals! The taste is excellent with the right amount of stevia and Peppermint ,those members of my family who are stubborn and wont drink other Green Brands because of the terrible taste have no problem with Sun Warrior,Ormus Supergreens.And last but not least this Brand does not have all those fillers and fibres like other brands you get what you pay for and this stuff is top notch!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted by Healingbyrosie on Aug 18, 2012

Excellent quality product! I can't go without it. It is amazing. The taste is lovely and the stevia is not overpowering at all and nicely balanced by the peppermint. I find it very refreshing and feel a lot of energy and vitality after taking it. I also really love that the greens are cultured which makes them easy to digest and also gives the body much needed beneficial bacteria. I also am aware of the amazing qualities of ormus and how much they benefit the body. I feel like there is a big electrical charge around the powder and also feel I am getting a lot of high quality minerals that are not present in a lot of everyday food.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Makeaa viherjauhetta

Posted by maarithm on Aug 15, 2012

mutta maku silti ihan ok. Puolet vähemmänkin makeutusta eli steviaa kyllä riittäisi, tai vaikka ei ollenkaan makeutusta. Vaikutus virkistävä. Toisaalta olen ottanut vähemmän kuin suositeltu annos, koska varon aina puhdistusoireita. Pitemmän aikavälin vaikutukista en osaa vielä sanoa, mutta ei tuote ainakaan huonoa ole.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great tasting green powder

Posted by JoshBee on Aug 04, 2012

I strongly recommend everyone to have fresh organic green juice,but if you do not have a juicer or cannot afford it then this powder can do.It has a very smooth minty-green taste and is perfect to anyone who may be a new comer to green powders or green juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Supergreens!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Mar 24, 2012

I mix this with Sun Warrior chocolate protein, a little stevia and it's just like drinking a girl scout's thin mint cookie. This tasty little combination satisfies and energizes me for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great greens

Posted by Reviewer3197011 on Feb 13, 2012

The peppermint taste take a bit of getting used too but the quality is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »