EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, but a bit too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 08, 2012

I really like this product, although the taste took some getting used to. It has a bit too much stevia for my taste, which makes it way too sweet if you don't add about 2 cups of fluid per one scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1551209 on Aug 02, 2012

Will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting rice protein!

Posted by Reviewer2184515 on Jul 24, 2012

Can't beat the flavor. Now if they'd only use organic ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by norihito on Jun 22, 2012

I believe this is very nice protein but I couldn't enjoy the taste because of the sweetener. They put it too much in it. I love the plain taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Finland

Posted by Reviewer2940785 on Jun 20, 2012

I love the protein itself, but I dislike the flavor! The taste is sweet and the vanilla is not good. I thought I wasn't able to finish it, but then I got an idea to mix it with milk (I drink milk, otherwise you can try ricemilk or something) and raw cacao powder (unsugared). It is so tasty I drink it everyday now and I just think I won't replace it with other flavors now! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell...

Posted by Reviewer1597124 on May 14, 2012

I will be honest, it smells awful.It is hard to drink. But I guess the protein is good and healthy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than other brown rice powders but still grainy

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Apr 11, 2012

I think Sun Warrior is definitely the leader in brown rice protein powders...but it's still grainy. It's not noticeable when you use a blender, but in a shaker bottle it's pretty grainy. I prefer the Warrior Blend because, though a bit thicker and nuttier tasting, it's smoother and creamier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by Reviewer1524279 on Mar 13, 2012

Taste is good and keeps hunger away.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it, but had higher expectations

Posted by Reviewer2068418 on Jan 03, 2012

Taste is okay and nutrition stats are good. What disappointed me was the chalky texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2659603 on Dec 13, 2011

Good taste and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »