EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect and healthy product.

Posted by 5118794579801309161 on Oct 10, 2016

One of the few products without chemical additives, TOP!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 5689665709379261643 on Nov 30, 2016

Good for vegan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favourite Rice Protein Powder

Posted by RayOfHope on Nov 30, 2016

I have tried lots of Protein Powders over the years, and switched to Rice Protein Powders a few years ago. The first one I tried was horrible, but I persisted and tried more . This has been my number 1 Protein Powder for the last few years now. I have it straight with cold water in a blender bottle for a snack, and also love it in a smoothie with some cinnamon, blue berries and cashew nuts mmm delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein shake!!

Posted by Reviewer1536641 on Aug 02, 2010

Great taste and best shake mix I have found out there! Beats the health food stores options by a landslide. I have only tried the vanilla too! No telling how good the chocolate tastes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1843494 on Aug 05, 2010

Great tasting, good quality protein. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer2632349 on Aug 18, 2010

I recently tried this for the first time, and I think it's the best protein I have ever bought! It's a little pricey, but well worth it:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1109640 on Aug 19, 2010

I loove sunwarrior! I am in Canada and found this was WAY cheaper than what they sell it for here... came in TWO days! I was shocked. Iherb's service was awesome, I will definitley order again, packaged beautifully :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3227374 on Apr 22, 2010

We use this in our blended green drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior

Posted by Reviewer2766464 on May 10, 2010

I love my Sun Warrior Protein!! I have been making smoothies everyday with it. There is a slight chalky taste, but I have grown to like it and think it taste delicious! I would love to try the chocolate flavor next!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Excellent product, again, the container is a bit difficult to manage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »