EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product.

Posted by Reviewer3135429 on Aug 20, 2012

Handy product to have to add to smoothies or even in raw food bars/slices etc. I do find myself avoiding putting it in my morning green smoothie as it has such a powdery taste/texture. It's not horrible by any means just more suited to say a banana, oat/almond milk, pumpkin pie spice mix, vanilla stevia type of smoothie really..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer3155508 on Nov 04, 2010

Outstanding product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2844012 on Sep 03, 2011

I like this a lot. Again a little pricey but feel I am getting good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein on the market

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Oct 22, 2013

Amazing taste, easy to mix, Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting protein powder

Posted by 5757172472057963607 on Aug 24, 2013

Very good tasting, I mix it with my morning smoothie...adds sweetness and a creamy texture...like it alot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best raw protein out there.

Posted by Reviewer2971071 on Feb 01, 2011

tastes great! even when just mixed with water. raw, all natural, no bad stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Protein

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

This is fine mixed with coconut milk, a little bit chalky but put in a blender and you have a nice smoothy. My favorite is the sun warrior blend and mercolas pea protein which I mix it up and never stick to just one protein but if I do its the blend. Great customer service from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really taste

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Jun 29, 2011

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever run across.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Sep 12, 2011

This is my favorite Sun Warrior product. I'll make a smoothie with it. I'll first mix the protein with water. Then I'll do the mix in the blender with banana, cumcumber or apple or spinach yummie. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5758546173306388012 on Dec 05, 2013

Have problems with whey so brown rice is a great alternative to getting more protein after training. Awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 173 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »