EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Bad - but not organic

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Feb 22, 2012

Not bad but it's not organic Raw and Organic = Nutiva's Hemp 50% protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour wise

Posted by Reviewer1523255 on Feb 02, 2012

This product has a nice mild creamy flavour. It also tastes a bit powdery ( even when in a drink ), a bit like uncooked flour in water. I think that this is what you can expect in a protein powder, and the overall effect is still pleasant enough. I add mine to Chia seed pudding for the creamy filling quality it adds.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vegan product

Posted by Reviewer3222059 on Jan 26, 2012

Tastes good , high protein and the best vegan protein mix that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels great

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

I feel very good with this product, but was a little surprised by the strong sweetness. I have gotten used to it. Next time I will try the plain rather than the vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

God this stuff tastes amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

If you like Vega, you'll like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice protein

Posted by Reviewer1028837 on Oct 26, 2011

I like this product, I you want to replace normal proteins this is a good alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2615905 on Oct 25, 2011

Lovely smoothie base, rich and creamy - goes well with fruit smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on Oct 19, 2011

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!!

Posted by Reviewer1140429 on Oct 14, 2011

I'm am so very pleased with this protein powder.. It is the first protein powder I've ever tasted that is honestly delicious. It is smooth and silky and super tasty. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »