EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 13, 2012

I've been using the Sun Warrior protein powder since it first came out and find it better than any other rice protein powders. I've tried several and this one always comes out on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by norihito on Jun 22, 2012

I believe this is very nice protein but I couldn't enjoy the taste because of the sweetener. They put it too much in it. I love the plain taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Finland

Posted by Reviewer2940785 on Jun 20, 2012

I love the protein itself, but I dislike the flavor! The taste is sweet and the vanilla is not good. I thought I wasn't able to finish it, but then I got an idea to mix it with milk (I drink milk, otherwise you can try ricemilk or something) and raw cacao powder (unsugared). It is so tasty I drink it everyday now and I just think I won't replace it with other flavors now! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by Reviewer1647855 on Jun 03, 2012

Love this sun warrior protein for my smoothies. The vanilla taste is the best one.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell...

Posted by Reviewer1597124 on May 14, 2012

I will be honest, it smells awful.It is hard to drink. But I guess the protein is good and healthy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than other brown rice powders but still grainy

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Apr 11, 2012

I think Sun Warrior is definitely the leader in brown rice protein powders...but it's still grainy. It's not noticeable when you use a blender, but in a shaker bottle it's pretty grainy. I prefer the Warrior Blend because, though a bit thicker and nuttier tasting, it's smoother and creamier.

Was this review helpful to you?

fine healthy product, but taste is awful

Posted by Reviewer1069566 on Mar 30, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tamzin

Posted by Reviewer2087494 on Mar 23, 2012

I buy this a lot do new it would be great, really recommend this to anyone that wants a non dairy protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by Reviewer1524279 on Mar 13, 2012

Taste is good and keeps hunger away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad - but not organic

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Feb 22, 2012

Not bad but it's not organic Raw and Organic = Nutiva's Hemp 50% protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 164 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »