EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.99

$52.95

Savings of: $2.96 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Great quality and very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Aug 16, 2014

I love this protein powder! The vanilla flavour works well in everything I've tried so far (even savoury dishes!). I especially love using it for baking. I don't find the texture too chalky as some people have said. Will definitely buy again! (Although it will be a while, the bag is HUGE!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A protein powder sourced from plant protein

Posted by 5112028842132153809 on Aug 31, 2014

One of the best tasting Protein powders around. A great alternative to Whey protein powders, especially if you have dairy sensitivity of allergies. My 15 year old son is using it, as he is very active and finds the texture and taste very satisfactory and finds it lasts him a few hours, which is great between meals. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is bed-ridden, elderly, or looking to boost your protein intake naturally. Especially good for vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

always have that at home!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and worth the price

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alisa

Posted by 5008354630209337085 on Dec 03, 2014

This is my favourite protein powder by far. It tastes nice but still natural - not too sweet or artificial-tasting like some other protein powders. It is versatile - I use it in smoothies, with yoghurt as a dessert, in porridge or in raw treat recipes. highly reccommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Excellent product, again, the container is a bit difficult to manage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by cameronday on May 19, 2010

This and hemp protein are going to be my only supplemental protein sources from now on. The only "problem" with this product is that it is getting TOO popular and selling out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Shake

Posted by Reviewer1290615 on May 19, 2010

Wonderful basic Vanilla shake, especially again for people with allergies. Mixes well with different fruits of all kinds. The kids like it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2392378 on Jun 07, 2010

This is hands down the best brown rice protein powder I have ever had! Although it might seem pricey, it's so very worth it! It's so much smoother than most vegan powders and does marvelously in smoothies, shakes, vegan ice creams and baked goods. An amazing product, with a great price on iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 168 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »