EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great powder

Posted by Reviewer1437851 on May 20, 2011

This is the best rice protein powder I have ever used. It tastes great and mixes easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2766928 on May 23, 2011

very good i will def order more soon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Protein!

Posted by Reviewer1500173 on May 25, 2011

I love the fact that not only this protein tastes delicious, but that it is RAW and VEGAN! Only protein I have purchased in the last year!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best brown rice protein

Posted by Reviewer2636419 on May 28, 2011

My 23 year old daughter loves this protein. she is gluten and dairy intolerant. she has tried other rice proteins but says this is the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite protein powder!

Posted by Reviewer2464481 on May 31, 2011

This is a great product. I feel that it is nutritionally superior to products I had before, and we love the taste of the chocolate and the vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quailty protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3076199 on Jun 02, 2011

i usually like to switch between whey protein 4m grass fed cows and this rice protein and maybe a hemp protein.. this is a quailty product and i will repurchase in teh future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior-best Rice Protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1691479 on Jun 06, 2011

I have tried most of the Rice Protein powders on the market and Sun Warrior is way better than the rest. Great flavour and mixes smoothly in shaker or blender with minimum grit/chalk texture.Great service from iherb however package takes a while to get to us here in Australia due to customs but worth the wait!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein for to fuel your body!

Posted by Reviewer2139889 on Jun 14, 2011

I have tried many powder proteins and this is the best! I feel stronger in my workouts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for me

Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Jun 17, 2011

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really taste

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Jun 29, 2011

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever run across.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 127 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »