EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Oct 02, 2011

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!!

Posted by Reviewer1140429 on Oct 14, 2011

I'm am so very pleased with this protein powder.. It is the first protein powder I've ever tasted that is honestly delicious. It is smooth and silky and super tasty. I definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on Oct 19, 2011

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God this stuff tastes amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

If you like Vega, you'll like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2615905 on Oct 25, 2011

Lovely smoothie base, rich and creamy - goes well with fruit smoothies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice protein

Posted by Reviewer1028837 on Oct 26, 2011

I like this product, I you want to replace normal proteins this is a good alternative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feels great

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

I feel very good with this product, but was a little surprised by the strong sweetness. I have gotten used to it. Next time I will try the plain rather than the vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vegan product

Posted by Reviewer3222059 on Jan 26, 2012

Tastes good , high protein and the best vegan protein mix that I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavour wise

Posted by Reviewer1523255 on Feb 02, 2012

This product has a nice mild creamy flavour. It also tastes a bit powdery ( even when in a drink ), a bit like uncooked flour in water. I think that this is what you can expect in a protein powder, and the overall effect is still pleasant enough. I add mine to Chia seed pudding for the creamy filling quality it adds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 127 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »