EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great source of vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2009411 on Jul 07, 2011

Being bloodtype A I'm trying to avoid excess use of dairy products, which is one reason to choose Sun Warrior's rice protein. Plenty of raw vegan protein and a subtle pleasant taste make a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

Posted by 4909781747216868702 on Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4916690891580456828 on Sep 10, 2014

it`s too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

super protein

Posted by Riemsesy on Jul 12, 2011

Besides all the advantages that are claimed about how good Sun Warrior is, I have never drank a better tasting protein shake than this protein powder. quality has it's price, and Sun Warrior is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy protein shake

Posted by Krisinsight on Aug 18, 2010

I mixed this up with water and avocado and had a great tasting breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein in a bag

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 11, 2010

Not a fan of the bag although I know why Sun Warrior uses it. Protein is chalky and more difficult to mix than whey. Very good taste, however, even in water. Chocolate flavor needs more cocoa, not strong enough for my tastes. Use a hand blender or regular blender for smoothest consistency. On my regular buy list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vegan brown rice protein

Posted by Reviewer2668240 on Nov 29, 2010

Love this product! Tastes amazing and healthy source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3276601 on Aug 10, 2010

Sun Warrior and Vega are my favorite raw protein powders!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exvellent love the chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2349076 on May 19, 2010

Love this stuff. I make a smoothie and it tastes like a shake. If you like it extra chocolatey, add some raw cacao. Another winner from Sunwarrior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »