EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vegan Protein ever!!

Posted by 4709441027669770420 on Oct 19, 2014

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever had.. ever! The fact that it is also packed with all the essential amino acids just makes me love it even more. It is easy to digest too :) Don't EVER go out of business... please :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome greens.

Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Jul 07, 2010

Love these greens! I use about 1-2TB a day of these in various concoctions, and they are great. My only wish is they didn't include stevia in them...but I can live with it because they are amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pure and natural protein!

Posted by 5119033686805171674 on Jan 15, 2014

For a protein so pure and natural everything is great, can drink it easily, not the best taste ever compared to other proteins but this flavor with the chocolate is far better than the natural flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1802393 on Mar 07, 2011

Best product i used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exvellent love the chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and worth the price

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by rawskinny on Jul 10, 2013

Love this stuff. I'm a vegan, so when I'm feeling slack with eating, I just make sure I slip one of these shakes in, or put scoops into my smoothies or desserts. delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2111907 on May 05, 2014

As always, very fast delivery and great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Vegan Protein!

Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

I love this Sun Warrior! It is low in sodium and has a smooth, slightly chalky texture that I love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - SO delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 26, 2012

I have never tasted a better quality rice protein! I have tried many brands, but this is the smoothest and most delicious tasting rice protein I have found, and it mixes up perfectly in any smoothie. You are gonna love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »