EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.79

Savings of: $1.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummmmm

Posted by DJMelvin on Jan 04, 2016

I can't believe it is not peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than peanut butter

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic taste, I like it better than peanut butter and I don't even have an allergy problem with peanut butter. I would just choose this more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Move over peanut butter!

Posted by 5471285929244109900 on Mar 08, 2015

This is a delicious healthier substitute to peanut butter. You can really taste the sunflower seeds without it being overpowering. Delicious on toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 4615437348543942571 on Sep 24, 2014

Tastes like peanut butter, slightly sweeter however, but still very yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favourite!

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

This sunflower seed butter is well worth the money. Creamy and thick and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Smells like peanut butter and taste likes it. Perfect for me that is allergic to nuts and peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super good!

Posted by Reviewer2649199 on Feb 27, 2012

I love peanut butter but I just became allergic to it so this is what I bought to replace it and it tastes better than peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1424042 on Feb 07, 2012

I joined the Navy and during bootcamp they have this in the center of every table. Needless to say there was almost always a fight for it! I have to be careful buying this, I eat it too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing better than SunButter!

Posted by Reviewer2694256 on Jan 31, 2012

I just LOVE this stuff! Why anyone would prefer peanut butter over this is beyond me. Great crunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3115833 on Jan 31, 2012

Liked this spread very much. It would be especially good to those who have allergies for peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »