EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$15.99

Savings of: $7.04 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A more natural look

Posted by Reviewer1402851 on Apr 19, 2011

This mascara is perfect for me, it doesn't go on all heavy and spiky, it's a much more natural look. I will buy this mascara again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good natural mascara

Posted by Reviewer1021259 on Jun 06, 2011

I haven't had any issues with this mascara as of date. I have been using Zuzu Luxe mascara for years and decided to try this one since I already had to order some products from iHerb. I consider this product equally as good or better than the Zuzu Luxe kind. The mascara goes on pretty smoothly and washes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

No much colour

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Jul 12, 2011

This didnt give any colour to my eye lashes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Blue Mascara that does not irritate my eyes! LOVE it!

Posted by Reviewer1928923 on Jul 11, 2012

My eyes are super sensitive and get very irritated from most eye makeup; thought I would try this and am very pleased with my thicker lashes and no irritation!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Oct 18, 2012

tuša labi klājas. nebirst dienas laikā. varēja būt košāka krāsa

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5248132282509791594 on Mar 19, 2014

A good and natural alternative to some of the great names of cosmetics today. Only minus- the blue color is not shown on black lash..

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2798319 on Jun 15, 2011

Beautiful color but doesn't fix

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sticky

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Apr 19, 2013

My eyelashes are glued together. I wish it wouldn't be that sticky. And the color is so dark it looks black not blue

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total