EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by SUC-00506.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very poor

    Posted by Reviewer1237027 on Jun 23, 2012

    Having been extremely impressed by the Suncoat nail polish I bought this as I couldn't remove the polish with conventional remover. I thought this prduct would do the trick but it really doesn't. I ended up having to scratch the polish off with my nails which didn't do them any good whatsoever. Also, it may be natural but I don't want soy oil being absorbed through my skin. At least the corn oil is non GMO derived so one star for that! Overall, a great idea but left me very disappointed and also reluctant to use the polish as I can't remove it afterwards!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Harsh smell, not very effective

    Posted by Reviewer2207566 on Dec 20, 2011

    I find the smell of this nail polish remover almost as harsh as the chemical ones, so I don't feel very safe while using it. Takes quite a lot of scrubbing to get the nail polish off. If the smell wasn't that bothering, it would have been more okay to sit and scrub for a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 31, 2012

    I might have been expecting too much, but I tried this on regular nail polish and it took me twice as long to remove it as with regular nail polish remover. Also I couldn't entirely remove everything. The bottle doesn't last very long either. I might be giving this a too negative review, as I don't know how it performs with water based nail polishes. I hope to try that soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird smell, poor result

    Posted by 5483893310456733543 on Mar 04, 2014

    I regret to review this product negatively because I had hoped it would be amazing since it is vegan. Apart from the weird smell it does not in fact work very well. I had to rub each nail very hard and very long in order to remove the nail polish. But I did use a non-vegan nailpolish, so it might work better on a more natural nail polish. However I am happy to come over natural products like these, and I probably will purchase it again since it is a natural alternative to the toxic store-bought alternatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like this

    Posted by Reviewer1438472 on Jul 14, 2011

    Very good nail polish remover.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Preferable remover, don´t smell!

    Posted by 5465906029522055396 on Aug 02, 2012

    Preferable remover, don´t smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great alternative to nasty chemicals

    Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Mar 15, 2015

    I absolutely love this product. The only problem is that it's quite often out of stock. Make sure you order more than one at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good nail polish remover

    Posted by 4640659219077337496 on Nov 05, 2012

    It works... but I would like more ml.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2885437 on Jul 03, 2011

    it is a good product. It didn't hurt my nail during remove the polish, I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure!

    Posted by Reviewer1042740 on Jan 29, 2012

    I have to rub a lot to get the nail polish of, and my fingers are all red (i usually use red nail polish) afterwords. But if you don't mind working a little to get the polish of, this one works fine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »