EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.49

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

  • This Blender bottle fits 20 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good one

    Posted by zulfu77 on Nov 17, 2014

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    blender bottle

    Posted by 4686036952581356063 on Sep 02, 2014

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for On the Go

    Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 26, 2014

    I don't own a blender, and this blender bottle has reduced my need for a real blender! I add yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, protein powder, shaved ice, etc, and shake away for great thinner shakes. I love this smaller container and the seal is very tight for no spills!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good blender

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Feb 09, 2014

    Works well and it's cheaper than other brands. Even included a recipe for peanut butter shake, will try it one day. It's an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sundesa, Blender Bottle, with Blender Ball, Blue, 12 oz Bottle (SD

    Posted by 5521078533459418525 on Jan 19, 2014

    Nice blender bottle with gd quality and gd price. I blend my milkshake so easily now:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent

    Posted by 5151390913927270827 on Dec 28, 2013

    Good but I find it a little too big for a single serve of protein shake. Usually protein shakes ask you to mix in powder with about 8oz of liquid - and that leaves for a lot of space in this bottle which I find slightly annoying. But otherwise, all's good with this bottle!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by 4798128784985523077 on Dec 20, 2013

    I like the collor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by mitzi-c on Dec 09, 2013

    All's well with this bottle - however I do find it too big for a single portion of meal replacement powder as 8oz only comes up to the halfway mark. I get lazy and sometimes use a smaller bottle without the whisk in it. No complaints though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buen mezclador

    Posted by madbaires on Oct 10, 2013

    buena calidad de materiales, practico y economico, la tapa a rosca y la pieza de aluminio que va dentro del vaso ayuda a la mezcla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Second time purchased!

    Posted by Reviewer2617692 on Aug 27, 2013

    I love the size of bottle because I only take 12oz max.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »