EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.49

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 20 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good blender

    Posted by 4931868745743553464 on Feb 09, 2014

    Works well and it's cheaper than other brands. Even included a recipe for peanut butter shake, will try it one day. It's an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for On the Go

    Posted by uprootfromoregon on Feb 26, 2014

    I don't own a blender, and this blender bottle has reduced my need for a real blender! I add yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, protein powder, shaved ice, etc, and shake away for great thinner shakes. I love this smaller container and the seal is very tight for no spills!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    blender bottle

    Posted by 4686036952581356063 on Sep 02, 2014

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good one

    Posted by zulfu77 on Nov 17, 2014

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buen mezclador

    Posted by madbaires on Oct 10, 2013

    buena calidad de materiales, practico y economico, la tapa a rosca y la pieza de aluminio que va dentro del vaso ayuda a la mezcla.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by mitzi-c on Dec 09, 2013

    All's well with this bottle - however I do find it too big for a single portion of meal replacement powder as 8oz only comes up to the halfway mark. I get lazy and sometimes use a smaller bottle without the whisk in it. No complaints though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Decent

    Posted by 5151390913927270827 on Dec 28, 2013

    Good but I find it a little too big for a single serve of protein shake. Usually protein shakes ask you to mix in powder with about 8oz of liquid - and that leaves for a lot of space in this bottle which I find slightly annoying. But otherwise, all's good with this bottle!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Second time purchased!

    Posted by Reviewer2617692 on Aug 27, 2013

    I love the size of bottle because I only take 12oz max.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blender Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2399446 on Oct 31, 2010

    This blender bottle with blender ball is working really well. Shake a few seconds and the ball will whisk powder and water together. Also ideal for "fluffing up" a smoothie made the day before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1358202 on Nov 16, 2010

    Just what we were looking for. Mixes powders and liquids great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »